top of page

Lack Organizational Skills?

Being organize for some people may be dreadful, while for others it’s gives them a piece of mind. Being organize naturally happens for me, and I couldn’t be more grateful.


It can be dreadful to sometimes keep an agenda handy for all those special dates, appointments, and busy moments of our lives we don’t want to forget. Trust me when I tell you, you will experience piece of mind when you keep track of all your to-do’s.


Every time I forget or say I will, but I don’t write something down in my agenda it literally drives me crazy. It has the capability of triggering my anxiety not knowing when I must do certain things.



Easy Ways to Help Me Stay Organize


o Spend 10-15 minutes every morning on your to do list

· Check off any to-do’s you might taken care of already


o Every Monday morning, I fill in my weekly planner with

· Every day to-do lists

· Meal planner

· Grocery List

· Bills Due

· Appointments


o Any time I’m making an appointment I grab my agenda


o Make planning fun add

· Color

· Stickers

· Washi tape

· Prints

· Photos


Be Consistent


“It takes twenty-one days to build a habit.”


Hope these tips help you take control of a little piece of your life. Organization is important to keep yourself sane and keep your obligations.


*I always have a budget journal, comment down below if you’d like a post all on budgeting.






CAC04CBF-967A-4F61-A463-AFC4C456EDE4_1_2

Hi, thanks for stopping by!

I'm Yulissa, I write about business, sustainability and lifestyle. Subscribe so you don't miss out on any post. 

Let the posts
come to you.

Thanks for submitting!

  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
bottom of page